It is a beautiful thursday, the weather is well, not as good as could be, but hey it is a gift from God, and it is not raining! I was using time outside with the kids and the dog, walking and stopping at several playgrounds. Yesterday I started a new baby blanket project, I found a beautiful and easy pattern on Pinterest called Baby Afghan Crochet.
I still had some leftovers back from last years order, when I purchased a whole box from one of my favorite yarn online store Lanade when they still had the yarn DROPS #5.
So now I started this cute baby afghan for? Well who knows, there is one friend expecting not long to go, maybe her? Or I will simply keep it, like always (I love blankets), maybe I will start to sell them and open a small baby blanket/afghan online shop – just for fun.

Princess

You are welcome to leave some comments or request if you’d like.
Be blessed dear brothers and sisters!

Leave a Reply

