The other few days were cold and windy while it’s already late April. Seemed to mirror my inner feelings and fighting with several world related wishes…

Today is such a wonderful day. It started cold though but right now it’s such a wonderful warm day.

While combining walking the dog and creating some little adventure for the little ones we decided to visit a nearby forest. I love the atmosphere, the silence and simply nature. Talking to my Heavenly Father is as easy as talking to my children and I can simply recharge my soul and body while walking through the trees. 

The progress to start and proceed less electronic is still on going, because I’m starting everywhere straight away.. my habits with iPhone, iPad and TV, same as my sons iPad and TV. The spirit is already there while the soul and body is walking a bit slowly behind. Last week I started deleting 5 apps, and I try to keep deleting all unnecessary apps until I’ll just have one page of the necessary ones. Who knows, I was thinking about going back to Nokia, while this would mean no internet at all. Right now this is really difficult, as I’m posting my writings here via smartphone. Sure I thought about purchasing a blackberry classic while this is more an android as well.. though challenge right now. I just watched You Are Wanted on Amazon Prime about the electronic and internet addiction and how easy it can be for hackers to steal your identity and your life. Sure this one was just a Serie but well a bit truth is combined. I started looking from different positions and aspects about the electronic devises and how I use them. Pictures everywhere and honestly it’s like a force to post anything on instagram or co. just for the posting.

I started to read some books about Islam and converters – why Muslim women and men convert to follow Jesus, it was just a sample but I think it is so interesting reading true stories about real people converting while facing death penalties afterwards. So while I saw a wide range of testimonies about people, no matter what gender to convert to Islam, there was not one telling me that they converted because of God, or because prophet Muhammed told them to. Again, it is up to every individual, whether to chose a believe and then which believe in particular. All I can suggest and try to put near your heart is, go and search with all your heart and mind. And read – while this time we are overloaded with books, with the internet and all the kinds of information we can get it is easy and it should be our duty to seek the truth. I’m positive about you finding the light and truth for your path today! 

Thank you for reading and your interest in my writing. God’s rich blessing for you – Shalom

Leave a Reply

